hasvu.blogg.se

Download pod farm ilok
Download pod farm ilok









download pod farm ilok
  1. #DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK INSTALL#
  2. #DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK PRO#
  3. #DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK SOFTWARE#
  4. #DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK PC#
  5. #DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK DOWNLOAD#

System BIOS : Phoenix Technologies, LTD ASUS M2N32-SLI DELUXE ACPI BIOS Revision 1503 Multi-Processor Advanced PIC (APIC) : Yes M2N32-SLI DELUXEīus(es) : PCI PCIe IMB USB FireWire/1394 i2c/SMBus System : System manufacturer System Product Name L2 On-board Cache : 2x 1MB, ECC, Synchronous, Write-Back, 16-way, Exclusive, 64 byte line size Internal Data Cache : 2x 64kB, Synchronous, Write-Back, 2-way, Exclusive, 64 byte line size Model : AMD Athlon(tm) 64 FX-62 Dual Core Processor Here's a crazy thing I also discovered last night.I opened Reaper and POD Farm works fine there and shows that I have the Platinum kit and all that, but I want to use it in PT8 right now as that is where my project is!!!Īny help that anyone can give me would be great! We're about to hit the 24 hour mark in a couple of hours and not a word from these guys! I'm a little dissappointed in the service I've gotten so far. Line 6 will answer questions there just like DigiTech will here, but I have yet to hear from them. On the labeling it says that this is VST, AU, and RTAS compatible! So it should work.I also noticed that Line 6's phone numbers were conveniently missing from their website so it's not like someone can just call and get answers to their questions.Next thing is that I have posted 2 different threads on their forums Post #1, Post #2, and only 1 response has come in so far from another forum member (Sorry if you can't read these due to not being a member). What's worse is this seems to be a huge problem getting attention on Line 6's forums even for people who DO have other Line 6 gear! I check the "iLok" box and continue with the installation as normal, but that still didn't get the plug-in working! I still get the "No Authorized Device" error! I don't have any Line 6 hardware, and according to videos on youtube and line 6's website all I should need with POD Farm is the iLok key with the authorization on it, which it is.

#DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK SOFTWARE#

I got the latest version of the software, when I installed the software on my machine the option pops up in the prompts asking me if this is for "iLok" or "Line 6 Hardware".

#DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK DOWNLOAD#

I know the iLok key isn't faulty because all my other software in PT that requires it loads perfectly! So it has to be something going on with POD Farm.Īnyway, I went back to and went to their download section and selected "iLok" for the first box, "POD Farm" for the second, and "Windows XP" for the third, and it took me to the downloads I needed.

#DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK PC#

I moved the iLok key back to the port on the PC and STILL NO LUCK! I moved my iLok from the USB directly on my PC to a hub, tried again, but it wasn't seeing it still.

#DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK PRO#

once this is done you can finally open pro tools and check to make sure everything is okay.well for me it wasn't! When I opened it up as a plug in in PT8 I got a message saying "No Authorized Device"

#DOWNLOAD POD FARM ILOK INSTALL#

If you're like me, you haven't been to your iLok account in years because most codes just get installed on your key when you install the software.Īnyway, you have to go sync your iLok key at the iLok site and download the code to the key. You have to put the disc in the drive and install the software (of course), but then you have to go and put in your auth code (long as a VIN # on a car) at ! Now after you do that they have you enter your iLok account name at their site and they send an iLok authorization code to your iLok account that you have to download. So line 6's process for installing and authorizing POD Farm Platinum almost requires a degree in rocket science (Future owner' of this product be forewarned). Is anyone on here running POD Farm Platinum on PT8 with just an iLok key WITHOUT any other Line 6 Hardware? If so, what did you do to get it to work? Please read on. Sandra is at the very bottom (This is gonna be a long post!) I'm geeked about this new POD Farm program I just got yesterday, but unfortunately I'm running into issues rendering it useless in Pro Tools!











Download pod farm ilok